Students

Name Degree Email Advisor Advisor Dept
Godwin Amo-Kwao PhD amokwao@gmail.com Atlas, S. Physics
Nalin Andersen PhD ander@unm.edu Atanassov, P. CBE
Ayesha Arefin PhD rfnaYESha@yahoo.com Graves, Steve BME
Leisha Armijo PhD leisha.armijo@gmail.com Osinski, M. ECE
Sarun Atiganyanun PhD satigany@unm.edu Han, Sang CBE
Nicholas Brechtel MS nbrechtel@unm.edu Undecided Undecided
Cristhian Carrillo PhD C28674@unm.edu Datye, A. CBE
Andrew Cochrane  PhD acochran@gmail.com Schunk, Randy CBE
Vince Cowan PhD Vincent.Cowan@kirtland.af.mil Krishna, S. ECE
Monique (Cordova) Curley PhD jjinnlyn@unm.edu Datye, A. CBE
Noel Dawson PhD wannabe1187@gmail.com Malloy, K. Physics
Patrick Donabedian PhD pdonabedian@unm.edu Whitten, D. BME
Jonathan Dorsey PhD jonathandorsey00@gmail.com Shreve, A. BME
James Kenneth Douglas PhD jkldouglas@gmail.com Malloy, K. PHARM
Joseph Dumont PhD jdumon04@unm.edu Atanassov, P. CBE
Jose Garcia-Galvez PhD josetheto@yahoo.es Grey, J. CHEM
Matt Graus PhD m1graus@gmail.com Neumann, A. PATH
Christina Hanson PhD cjmhanson@gmail.com Grey, J. Chem
Jonathan Hebert PhD jhebert@nmsu.edu Atanassov, P. CBE
Rachael Hjelm PhD rhjelm@unm.edu Atanassov, P. CBE
Brittany Hoard PhD bhoard@unm.edu Tapia, Lydia CS
Jeremiah Houghton MS jhoughto@unm.edu Atanassov, P CBE
Richard Jackson PhD jacksonri@unm.edu Undecided Undecided
Aaron Jenkins PhD jenkinsa@unm.edu Datye, A. CBE
Patrick Johnson  PhD nmkid@unm.edu Timmins, G. PHARM
John Jones MS jjones5@unm.edu Datye, A. CBE
Sarah Kintner PhD skintner@unm.edu Schuler, A. Civil
Susan Klimowicz PhD klimowiczsm@gmail.com Undecided Chem
Anh-Dung Le PhD ale@unm.edu McConville, J. PHARM
Ryan Lopez PhD rjalopez@unm.edu Atanassov, P. CBE
Joan Loughrin PhD joan63@unm.edu Shreve, A. BME
Robert Malakhov PhD ravanga@unm.edu Schunk, Randy CBE
Mitchell Malone PhD mmalone1@unm.edu Krishna, S. ECE
Nick Martinez PhD nmrtnz8@unm.edu Feezell, D ECE
Zachary Martinez MS martinezz@unm.edu Undecided Undecided
Haneen Martinez PhD haneen11@unm.edu Shreve, A. BME
Clay Mayberry PhD cmayberr@unm.edu Balankrishnan, G. ECE
Lingyao Meng PhD mlingyao@seas.upenn.edu Qin, Yang Chem
Scott Minas PhD sminas@unm.edu Grey, J. Chem
Cayla Nelson PhD caylanelson08@gmail.com Han, Sang M. CBE
Mariella Arcos Padilla MS arcosm@unm.edu Sklar, L. Path
Harry Pappas PhD hpappas@unm.edu Whitten, D. BME
Albert Perry PhD aperry10@unm.edu Atanassov, P. CBE
Jamin Pillars PhD jaminpillars@gmail.com Atanassov, P. CBE
Divya Prakash MS dprakash@unm.edu Undecided Undecided
Chris Riley MS crriley@unm.edu Guo, Hua CHEM
Antonio Rivera PhD antoniocrivera@gmail.com Osinski, M. ECE
Brian Rummel PhD bdrummel25@gmail.com Undecided Undecided
Matt Rush PhD mrush@unm.edu Brinker, J. CBE
Ronald Salesky PhD rsatunm@gmail.com Leseman, Z. ME
David Santos MS santosd@unm.edu Balankrishnan, G. ECE
Samantha Schwartz PhD samanthalschwartz@gmail.com Lidke, D. PATH
Darryl Shima PhD dmshima@unm.edu Balankrishnan, G. ECE
Deois Ua Cearnaigh PhD deois.ua.cearnaigh@hotmail.com Garzon, F. CBE
Michael Wallace PhD mwa@swcp.com Ahluwalia, Harjit Physics
James Wendelberger PhD jwende01@unm.edu Loring,Terry Math
Todd Wickard PHD verruecked@unm.edu Undecided Undecided
Michael Workman PhD schro_cat@yahoo.com Atanassov, P. CBE
Mi Zhou PhD mzhou82@unm.edu Han, Sang M. CBE
Michael Zubelewicz PhD mikez878@gmail.com Malloy, K. Physics